2016 Bianchi Cup on Shooting USA

by
posted on January 11, 2017
dk-1.jpg
The world's most prestigious handgun championship became twice as difficult last year. To take the 2016 Bianchi Cup, top competitors had to shoot the four stages of fire twice, combining their qualifying score with their second round of shooting the Falling Plates, the Barricades, the Practical, and the Mover. Julie Golob joins John Scoutten to present the coverage from the NRA Bianchi Cup Action Pistol Championship in Columbia, MO.

Watch Shooting USA on the Outdoor Channel.

Air Times by Time Zone
Eastern Time: Tuesday 3:00 P.M.; Wednesday 9:30 P.M., 1:00 A.M.
Central Time: Tuesday 2:00 P.M.; Wednesday 8:30 P.M., Midnight
Mountain Time: Tuesday 1:00 P.M.; Wednesday 7:30 P.M., 11:00 P.M.
Pacific Time: Tuesday Noon; Wednesday 6:30 P.M., 10:00 P.M.

Latest

Bergerprs 1
Bergerprs 1

Team Berger’s Morgun King Tops Leaderboard At Inaugural PRS Nut Crusher Match

Top ranked PRS shooter Morgun King captures title at first-ever Alpha Munitions Nut Crusher competition in Utah

New: American Tactical FXH-45M Moxie Commander

American Tactical announces new FXH-45M Moxie 1911 pistol in Commander size

Federal Ammunition 100th Anniversary Celebration Sweepstakes Winner Receives Hefty Ammo Prize

Federal Ammunition 100-year celebration sweepstakes winner announced. Tom from Arkansas wins a massive 54,000-round ammo prize package.

New: Ruger Custom Shop Precision Rifle In 6.5 Creedmoor

Designed with input from Doug Koenig, the Ruger Precision Rifle from the Ruger Custom Shop chambered in 6.5 mm Creedmoor is a solid option for finding success in long-range competition

New: MTM Case-Gard Double Scoped Rifle Case

This double rifle case can handle guns up to 50½ inches long

New: Steiner T6Xi Tactical Riflescopes

Steiner says its new T6Xi riflescope lineup “combines advanced German engineering with made-in-America precision.”

Interests



Get the best of Shooting Sports USA delivered to your inbox.