Camdyn Powers Claims 2023 NRL22 Ladies Season Championship Title

Camdyn Powers captured this year’s NRL22 Ladies Season Championship after “consistently [demonstrating] her commitment to perfection.”

posted on August 21, 2023
Camdyn Powers1920
Burris Optics

Camdyn Powers is the 2023 NRL22 Season Champion in the Ladies division, as well as the Ladies Match Winner.

Her final score was 1415.49, which placed her first in the field of 19 women shooters at the 2023 NRL22 National Championship.

Camdyn Powers
Camdyn Powers at the 2023 NRL22 National Championship.

More about NRL22 and Powers’ victory: “The National Rifle League 22 has become a premier platform for precision shooters to showcase their talents and challenge themselves in the dynamic world of long-range shooting. The Ladies division highlights the skill of female shooters, and Camdyn Powers has truly exemplified excellence in this arena.”

Throughout this year’s NRL22 season, Camdyn Powers has consistently demonstrated her commitment to perfection, elevating her marksmanship to new heights. Her relentless pursuit of improvement and passion for precision shooting have set her apart as a formidable force among her peers.

“Celebrating Camdyn Powers’ NRL22 Season Championship and Ladies Match Winner title fills us with great joy and pride,” Jordan Egli, director of marketing for Burris Optics said. “We believe in empowering shooters with the finest optics, and Camdyn's success showcases the synergy between exceptional talent and cutting-edge equipment. We are excited to witness her continued success and stand ready to provide her with the precision optics she needs to excel in her shooting endeavors.”

See the full results of the 2023 NRL22 National Championship at the Practiscore website. Learn more about Burris at and NRL22 at


Presentationprocess 1
Presentationprocess 1

How To Improve Grip With The Presentation Process

Lock the gun in place with a better grip and more predictable index—every time.

Camp Freedom Is Making A Difference For Disabled Veterans With Free Outdoor Adventures

A non-profit 501(c)(3), Pennsylvania’s Camp Freedom provides free outdoor adventures for disabled veterans, first responders, their families and Gold Star families.

Results: 2023 Daisy National BB Gun Championship

At the 56th annual Daisy BB Gun Nationals in Arkansas this past July, the team and individual champions earned their titles.

Camdyn Powers Secures Ladies Runner-Up Title At 2023 IPRF Rimfire World Championship

Powers landed in 12th place overall on the 2023 International Precision Rifle Federation Rimfire World Championship leaderboard, as well as second place in Ladies class.

Command Sgt. Maj. Steven Slee On Winning: ‘It Has To Do With Goal Setting’

A triple-distinguished shooter, Command Sgt. Maj. Steven Slee continues to find success in his lifelong passion.

Taming The “Jungle Carbine”

Reduced power loads for Enfield “jungle carbines” with shortened barrels.


Get the best of Shooting Sports USA delivered to your inbox.