2016 Bianchi Cup on Shooting USA

by
posted on January 11, 2017
dk-1.jpg
The world's most prestigious handgun championship became twice as difficult last year. To take the 2016 Bianchi Cup, top competitors had to shoot the four stages of fire twice, combining their qualifying score with their second round of shooting the Falling Plates, the Barricades, the Practical, and the Mover. Julie Golob joins John Scoutten to present the coverage from the NRA Bianchi Cup Action Pistol Championship in Columbia, MO.

Watch Shooting USA on the Outdoor Channel.

Air Times by Time Zone
Eastern Time: Tuesday 3:00 P.M.; Wednesday 9:30 P.M., 1:00 A.M.
Central Time: Tuesday 2:00 P.M.; Wednesday 8:30 P.M., Midnight
Mountain Time: Tuesday 1:00 P.M.; Wednesday 7:30 P.M., 11:00 P.M.
Pacific Time: Tuesday Noon; Wednesday 6:30 P.M., 10:00 P.M.

Latest

Safariland Aug2022 Multicam 1
Safariland Aug2022 Multicam 1

New: Safariland MultiCam Tropic Pattern Gear

These limited-edition products from Safariland sport the MultiCam Tropic camouflage pattern

Results: 2022 USPSA Roadrunner Shootout

The fourth annual Roadrunner Shootout was a challenging USPSA Level 2 competition

Richard Clark Wins 2022 Lones Wigger Iron Man Trophy

The 2022 NRA National Smallbore Rifle Championships closed with the awarding of the Lones Wigger Iron Man Trophy to collegiate rifle superstar Richard Clark

Mark Del Cotto Tops Leaderboard At 2022 NRA Smallbore Conventional Prone National Championship, Wins Critchfield Trophy

Del Cotto secures Critchfield Trophy, wins NRA Smallbore Conventional Prone Grand Aggregate

Eley Extending USA Shooting Partnership Through 2028

Eley—maker of the famous Tenex rimfire cartridge—is renewing its commitment to support USA Shooting

USPSA Classic Nationals: A Legendary 2022 Competition

The 2022 USPSA Classic National Championship was a 15-stage match shot in a half-day format

Interests



Get the best of Shooting Sports USA delivered to your inbox.